Clergy

rev. mary demmler

The Very Reverend
Mary R. H. Demmler

Rector
mary@toccoachurch.com

Staff

connie wells

Connie Wells

Organist and Choirmaster
music@toccoachurch.com

robin hubbard

Robin Hubbard

Parish Administrator and
Financial Secretary
robin@toccoachurch.com

2015 Vestry

2015 Senior Warden

Matt Skilling

Senior Warden and Finance
seniorwarden@toccoachurch.com

Lynn Craig

Evangelism
evangelism@toccoachurch.com

Gary Donahue

Pastoral Care
pastoralcare@toccoachurch.com

Roger Duncan

Jr. Warden
juniorwarden@toccoachurch.com

Dee DeFoor

Outreach
outreach@toccoachurch.com

Stephanie Maley

Stewardship and Finance
finance@toccoachurch.com
stewardship@toccoachurch.com

Jimmy Brown

Hospitality
hospitality@toccoachurch.com

Joe Daniels

Capital Campaign

Jonathan Wright

Education
education@toccoachurch.com

Activities

bazaar@toccoachurch.com